Greece Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.7

"Faros Beach Hotel-expectations"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Fuada M. of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed:   October 16, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel is nice, very close to the beach and old part of the city, staff members are very friendly and helpful. Only, it is a bit noisy.

"Good place to stay for some nights in the centre of the city Rethimno"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Christian W. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   September 10, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very friendly, clean, technik was running perfect in the room; The Hotel is directly adverse the port, good for some nights in the City of Rethimno, night live in summer including, go out and have party and restaurants !, but no direkt window to look outside from our room (we have to need the air-conditioning plant), only from the guest room. But o.k. for sleep. No own parking area at the hotel. But you can find one outside near the Kastro Fortetza (the north street), the owner helps us :-). Perfect and very friendly. Thanks.

"Great hotel!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Truus H. of Hoogeveen, Netherlands
Reviewed:   September 4, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is really a hotel in which you feel yourselves guest. On top of that: fantastic location, stunning views from the rooftop and guest kitchen with a nice 'restaurant place'. Both shared and private fridge. Room is small, but that is not the place to be when you are in Greece.

"excellent hotel excellent staff excellent service"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gillian M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 26, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We. Visit. Rethymno again. We are very happy we had a chance to stay in faros beach.
Everything during our stay was just perfect. Very central located hotel, everything you needed was behind you ,the beach. right out from your door.
Your room fantastic views.,roofgarden. amazing.
In this hotel I don't think you are going to miss anything from your home.
We have been very satisfied in everything from this hotel

"excellent place beautiful hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rod H. of Cristchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed:   February 24, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had stayed in faros beach hotel , the experience was fantastic very good people best views excellent rooms very clean free cooking facilities free Internet .
We had best time

"excellent budget hotel in Rethymno"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jane M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 22, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean hotel, good value for your money, best views from your room, very central, the beach is just out from your door all the restaurants and cafes all behind you you don't need no transport, most of all excellent stuff ,it was a very pleasant our stay in this hotel, we recommend it

"best budget central hotel in Rethymno"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jane M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 16, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just a great hotel in Rethymno Crete, we had best time all of us in this hotel very clean very cheap for the standard and the location, after all excellent place, fantastic views most central place in Rethymno you have all just around you ,we recommend


Previous 10 results  11 - 17 of 17 reviews




GreeceInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us